Our Committee

 Club Committee 2017



No1: Barbara Childs

Butty: John Richardson

Secretary: John Richardson

Treasurer: Pat Richardson


Other committee members

Pam Bemment (retiring No1)

Malcolm Childs

 Steve Gobey

Brian Bullock

Ros Bullock
















 Back to top of page ➤➤

Back to About us ➤➤

Our President

Image description

Jackie Tanner

No 1 (Chair)

Image description

Barbara Childs

Butty (Vice Chair)

Image description

John Richardson